How to Operate in a Brave New World | How Companies and Employees Must Change

In this presentation I outline 6 key societal and corporate trends that I believe will have a massive impact on how we work and live.

These trends sound boring and obvious but bear with me and watch the video to find out just how relevant the implications of these trends are:

Societal:

1. Proliferation of Social Media (Yeah, I know this sounds Captain Obvious - just watch!)

2. Emergence of the "Digital Footprint"

3. Work-life Integration (vs. Work Life Balance)

Corporate

4. Rise of Globalization and Communication (Also not as obvious as it sounds- again just watch!)

5. Externalization of the Enterprise

6. Impact of Culture & Values If you believe in the trends and implications I outline how will you change?

How will your company change to adapt to this Brave New World?

Join the conversation

or to participate.